Sign in to follow this  
iDrummerAVA

Your Own Halo Montages?

If any of you guys have a montage of your own that you'd like to share, post a link!

I did a couple back when Halo 3 was the new game out... It was all done myself when I decided I wanted to try video editing and when I was a dumb high school student lol, so there are some things, looking back, that I would have done different for sure.

Quality is kinda bad too so sorry about that. Also if you want to watch them with the music off, I can't say I'd blame you at all. Haha... This was my original XBL account btw. Super old!

If this has been done before, or if I should have posted this somewhere else, sorry about that. :wacko:

• Upvote (+1) 6

Made two of them myself. I'm working on a 3rd one after Monday's E3 Media Briefing.

Nice stuff man... and a few clips had me laughing right out loud lol, especially the clip in your sig!

Nice stuff man... and a few clips had me laughing right out loud lol, especially the clip in your sig!

thx man. You had quite a few clips too. The quality of the video was just fine as well.

Made this after Halo Anniversary came out, Kampy even gave it a like back then.

This is a short edit for an editing contest

• Upvote (+1) 2

This was my Halo Reach Montage:

My First Halo 4 Montage

My Final Halo 4 Montage

• Upvote (+1) 1

This is a trailer for a Reach Montage my friends and I never finished.

We eventually transitioned our efforts into a Halo 4 Montage.

Then came out with just a little funtage with sticks, funnies, and fails. Along with a new trailer at the end.

The second halo 4 montage didn't work out. r3iko and As I went back to Halo 3. I stuck with Halo 4 a little longer then juggled around with Reach, 3, and 4 before settling on Halo 2.

I'm currently working on a leftover tage with some leftover clips from Reach, halo 2, and halo 4. After that I'm just going to post single clips because I suck at editing.