Sign in to follow this  
Multichem

Custom Game FAs

This thread is dedicated to compiling a community of gamers interested in running custom games, whether that be in a competitive sense or just for fun. The rules are pretty simple to follow:

• Post your Gamertag
  • Whether you are looking for "Competitive" or "Just For Fun"
  • Brief description of the types of games you like to play
  • Favorite gametype/settings

Just trying to get people connected and playing together.

And with that...

Gamertag: Multichem

Competitive

Anything where skill prevails, and balance is a focus

Snipers FFA

I'm down. I recently started playing again.

Gamertag: KnotMiceElf

I'm currently without a mic right now though.

• Upvote (+1) 1

GT: Otis Spunks
Competitive
Throwdown/Swat/Snipers/h3 Multi-team.

I'm looking to get back into competitive Halo. I haven't really played it seriously since Reach and couldn't play Halo 4 for more than 5 games till I got disgusted and got off (even when winning). Thought I would come back when the weapon tuning dropped to see if it really is worth playing again, so far I am impressed but would like to run customs instead of LOL matchmaking. 

GT: Otis Spunks

Competitive

Throwdown/Swat/Snipers/h3 Multi-team.

I'm looking to get back into competitive Halo. I haven't really played it seriously since Reach and couldn't play Halo 4 for more than 5 games till I got disgusted and got off (even when winning). Thought I would come back when the weapon tuning dropped to see if it really is worth playing again, so far I am impressed but would like to run customs instead of LOL matchmaking. 

You and me are the exact same person. I hated Reach with all of my soul, and have barely held onto Halo 4 by helping out in the competitive community. I haven't played much, but I'm really gunna start trying to get back into it now.

• Upvote (+1) 1