Sign in to follow this  
Harville2

Need League Play Teammates

Just switched back to COD from h4 on sunday. Went hard in pubs the first day and then hopped back on league. I got to silver by myself but at this point my teammates are noticeably worse.... and I cant carry as hard lol. I need some solid teammates who like to win but also have fun at the same time!

• Upvote (+1) 1

I love to win and have fun in league play. I started playing COD a month ago from Halo4 I still play H4 though. I suck at COD but am getting better I am in bronze I would love if we could help each other. GT: KING JOSH ops. I do not know COD strategies yet though

• Upvote (+1) 1

Good deal fellas, Ill add all of you (already had the philbs) and we can run games this weekend! Ran some games last night with a friend and we did pretty good but if we got a loyal 3rd and 4th we would have dominated

Gamertag: cR Y3wish

I'm Masters right now and will be happy to help. I won't be able to play today though, Sometime this weekend/next week maybe. Feel free to add me. :D

• Upvote (+1) 1

Just made the switch from h4. Stuck in bronze cause of idiot teammates. Anyone that wants to play or learn with me add my gt-I AM DESPISED

• Upvote (+1) 1

Gamertag: cR Y3wish

I'm Masters right now and will be happy to help. I won't be able to play today though, Sometime this weekend/next week maybe. Feel free to add me. :D

This guy grinds. Played you and Frost the other week in League. Unfortunate we had teammates without mics but yall were good for sure.

This guy grinds. Played you and Frost the other week in League. Unfortunate we had teammates without mics but yall were good for sure.

Thanks man :D I, myself made the switch back in March/April-ish and am glad the time I'm putting into the game is paying off.

I think I remember that game, I don't think I was doing so well either... So many games though. I believe I recognize your name. :P