Sign in to follow this  

I am Stryker and have been gaming for most of my life. I started playing halo when I was like 9 years old which started with halo1, and I am now 20 years old. I have been playing the game ever since and have always enjoyed it very much.

I have competed at multiple events, and below are my placing's.

My Halo Placing's Consist of:

• Halo 2 - 07 Meadowlands - Losers Rd7 Teams - LOA / 25th FFA
  • Halo 2 - 07 Dallas - Top 32 Teams - LOA Wu Tang Financial / 18th FFA
  • Halo 2 - 07 Chicago - 17th Teams - LOA Wu Tang Financial / Losers RD7 FFA

• Halo 4 - AGL4 New Jersey - Event Winner 1st Place - Team Faded
  • Halo 4 - AGL5 Nashville - Top 12 - Team Faded
  • Halo 4 - AGL6 Pittsburgh - Top 8 - Team Faded

I have also competed at local LAN's and have won multiples.

I currently have an invite to the #Halo4GC finals in Seattle, but due to financial issues I will not be able to make it. If anyone knows of a sponsor who would like to help get me there please send any inquiries to [email protected] . Thank you!

Make sure to check out my Youtube http://www.youtube.com/TeamFadedHalo4 . Also make sure to follow me on twitter @StrykersFADED @FADED_H4 I do follow back!

-Stryker

Welcome to Beyond, Stryker. Glad to have you here.

Thank you bub! I am glad to be here also!

Beat by Clipen 1v1. Gotta troll you man...XBL host = win I know. Go to PAHalo though and we can play another best of 3.

• Upvote (+1) 1

Glad to see you signed up.

Hope to see you around and hope you can get enough money to make your way to H4GC.

Message me if you need any site help.

-Alias

• Upvote (+1) 1

I've seen you post before and we've chatted a tiny bit back and forth, but I never realized you were that stryker. I assumed it was someone else who took over the name but, that's pretty cool man. We've played in passing and I've seen you guys at events.

Does Moe still play? I remember playing quite a bit against him

• Upvote (+1) 1