Sign in to follow this  
ECKOLIBRIUM

Starting competitive team!! *READ*

I am a veteran Halo competitor from Halo 2. I have placed top #20 in 4s twice, won every state wide tournament in SD for 3 years consecutively, and have been on MLG ESPN Top Ten # 5 winter season 2011. I would prefer starting my own to lead, but would not mind being picked up by a pre-existing team, but only if they meet ALL of my prerequisites, guidelines, and goals.                                                                                                                                               PREREQUISITES .                                                                                                                                                1. RANK: Must consistently have placed onyx in previous seasons in team arena, will consider highly skilled diamonds. i have not placed onyx this season (yet) and i know a bunch of pros who have not either so i will keep that in consideration.                                                                                                                                                                   2. GEAR: Please at the very least have your own competitive headset.                                                                       3. SKILL: I would prefer other veteran players, but will consider newer competitors if they prove that there is no significant skill gap both mentally and individual skill wise.                                                                                                4.VERSATILITY: Please be able to play any position at any time when needed.                                                             5. META: I do not mind sharing tips and tricks to help improve others game play, but please already be knowledgeable of: call outs, spawns, power up timing, rotations, collapses, and small talk.                                             6. ATTITUDE: No egos, ragers, or negativity. Being humble and