Sign in to follow this  
xMaggs

How do I improve my shot?

Before we get in to exactly what the title states I want to give as much information as I can on the matter. I've been playing Halo for quite a long time. I know a lot of you have been playing longer than me but I got in to it around 2005. I bought an Xbox 360 just for Halo 2. I wasn't really good at H2. I knew how to BXR, BXB, etc. but I don't think I got any higher than level 32. Halo 3 came out and I got a bit better. I didn't get my first 50 in that until about 2 years in when I got it in Team Slayer/Lone Wolves. At this point I was really in to MLG but just wasn't good. I believe the highest my MLG rank got was 35. Halo Reach came out and I got even better. This is (sadly I don't know why) when I started playing Halo a lot more. I think I accumulated a total of 17 days (not anything compared to some of you guys/pros but it was the most for me so far). I did a couple seasons of Arena (or whatever the hell it was called) and hit Onyx every time. I considered myself "good" but not great. H4 we'll just skip because it didn't have a ranking system.