Sign in to follow this  
HighL1ghT

F/A Looking for Players/Team

Hello all, I am looking to join/start a Halo 5 team to compete in online and future HCS Lan events. I started playing competitively during Halo 3 and in that time got a lot of experience playing in online tournaments and local Lan events. Unfortunately, my past situation (location and money) did not allow me to attend any MLG events. However, these two things are no longer a problem for me. I did not play Reach or Halo 4 competitively and only played MCC for the last 2 months of the game in order to get back into the flow for Halo 5. 

I am currently looking to start/join a team in the near future as I love competing in this game and also believe that playing with a team is the fastest way to get better. I am looking for mature people (preferably 20 years old or older; I am 24), who understand communication and teamwork, and are at a similar skill level.

If you are interested please feel free to post here or send me a message at GT: L HighL1ghT L. In that message please also give me an idea of when you will be able to run games.

• Upvote (+1) 1

Highlight is an extremely solid player, great communication and smarts when it comes to halo…all around down to earth guy. Y'all would be trippin to not take this opportunity.

on that note, good luck Alex….wish we could have gotten something together but you know my dilemma when it comes to halo tournaments lol. 

GT - Viva Reyes

Been playing serious since H2

Pushing to onyx about 40 games in nd mid diamond on almost all game types. I usually play at night cuz of school nd work. Lmk if ur trying to run games

F/a looking for others. Would love to get a team going with you. Mostly been running FFA (champion ranked 4)because I don't have a team. Gt is S2 Aces if interested.