Kurismic

Very Serious H5 Free Agent

Hello all,

I am looking for highly skilled players with which to advance my halo career in a team setting. I am extremely interested in attending (being strong competition in) competitive events as well as playing in online tournaments. I am a highly skilled player with many years of halo experience, including multiple LAN and online tournaments, Gamebattles Ladders, and competitive multiplayer. I started playing Halo with CE, but began to take my competitive skills seriously in Halo 3, forming teams and taking on other players. In Halo: Reach I was a "manager" for ~100 highly skilled players, hosting and competing in in-house tournaments for event passes. Now, with the release of Halo 5, I am wanting to form a team and take my skills to the mainstage. I need cooperative, noncombative teammates that are willing and able to practice, travel to events, admit flaws and improve, and become a synergistic unit. Please leave qualifications below.

-Jace

Hello all,

I am looking for highly skilled players with which to advance my halo career in a team setting. I am extremely interested in attending (being strong competition in) competitive events as well as playing in online tournaments. I am a highly skilled player with many years of halo experience, including multiple LAN and online tournaments, Gamebattles Ladders, and competitive multiplayer. I started playing Halo with CE, but began to take my competitive skills seriously in Halo 3, forming teams and taking on other players. In Halo: Reach I was a "manager" for ~100 highly skilled players, hosting and competing in in-house tournaments for event passes. Now, with the release of Halo 5, I am wanting to form a team and take my skills to the mainstage. I need cooperative, noncombative teammates that are willing and able to practice, travel to events, admit flaws and improve, and become a synergistic unit.

-Jace

@philappenzeller

xbl: Philthhy