Jump to content

aD Lunchy

Member
  • Content Count

    57
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About aD Lunchy

  • Birthday 04/22/1995
  1. Hey guys whats going on? My name is Xavier, but im more known as Lunchy. I am an Australian Halo Pro player and I help run the competitive Halo scene in Aus. Iv had an account on here for a while but never really posted much so I thought I might introduce myself. Good to see Halo is back and this site is getting more activity! I already know a few people on here such as Julian (Rocker) EasyTarget and such but im keen to get to know everyone! Thanks <3
  2. Yea they are done sending out codes
  3. Murder Miners! If anyone's interested in competitive murder miners we actually run a league called "mml" over at http://murderminers.com/index.php
  4. We streamed 3 series in FP, The only way we can show 1st person is if players stream their pov.
  5. Top 6 seeded registered teams (1) o Rokko + Zonk Zonk Zonk = 4525 (2) DBD Source + FenrisMonsteR = 2800 (3) Mr Kosakewich + Krithe = 2725 (4) DarkoBro + aNoobNextdoor = 1525 (5/6) MiThiKaL + iTz Hammeh = 550 (5/6) Bigbanggalaxy + Michiquinn = 550 Pro Bracket - http://challonge.com/mml2013 Online Round 5 Bracket - http://challonge.com/or5 Registration for Pro Bracket has closed! All new registrations will be only for the Online Round 5 (AM Bracket) on Nov 2nd. OR5 (AM BRACKET) REGISTRATION CLOSES ON OCTOBER 30 ALL INFO AT http://murderminers.com/index.php?topic=2046.msg12115#new
  6. Bump! lets get this going! Over $150 to be won http://murderminers.com/index.php?topic=2046.msg11849#msg11849 CHECK IT OUT
  7. YAAAAY for my promo Murder Miners League Season Finals Full Information! The Murder Miners League final event of the 2013 Pro Circuit will be held on November 9th. The Season Finals is the accumulation of all the hard work and dedication that the Murder Miner competitors have displayed throughout the 2013 Pro Circuit. Want to be crowned the 2013 Murder Miner League Circuit Champions for your respective title? This is the final stop on the road to success that players have been striving towards all year long, where placements mean more than ever. ALL INFO HERE - http://murderminers.com/index.php?topic=2046.msg11880#new ONLINE ROUND 5 "Qualifier Round" Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Sunday, 3 November 2013 at 7:30:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, 2 November 2013 at 2:30:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 2 November 2013 at 5:30:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours Toronto (Canada - Ontario) Saturday, 2 November 2013 at 5:30:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Saturday, 2 November 2013 at 11:30:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours Auckland (New Zealand)Sunday, 3 November 2013 at 9:30:00 AM NZST UTC+12 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 2 November at 10:30:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour 2013 SEASON FINALS Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Sunday, 10 November 2013 at 7:30:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, 9 November 2013 at 2:30:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 9 November 2013 at 5:30:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours Toronto (Canada - Ontario) Saturday, 9 November 2013 at 5:30:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Saturday, 9 November 2013 at 11:30:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours Auckland (New Zealand)Sunday, 10 November 2013 at 9:30:00 AM NZST UTC+12 hours London (United Kingdom - England) November , 9 September2013 at 10:30:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
  8. 2013 Season Finals - Details / Registration. Over $100 In Prizes! Who Will Win? Info Here: http://murderminers.com/index.php?topic=2046.0
  9. Yea just start up a lobby and look under MurderMatch > Remakes > Guardian
  10. It needs to remain less powerful than the BR to remain a secondary. Or we will end up seeing people doing the classic H1 switch weapons when spawn.
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.