As a reminder, tickets for the Halo 3 #2v2Showdown at @DreamHack Atlanta will be available for purchase today. Be ready to secure your pass for the $10,000 tournament at 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST! pic.twitter.com/qHF171V0Gk

— Halo Esports #HCS (@HCS) September 14, 2018