HCS London kicks off in a just one week – here’s a look at the full broadcast schedule.
Friday: 11AM EST | 4PM BST
Saturday: 7AM EST | 12PM BST
Sunday: 7AM EST | 12PM BSThttps://t.co/rFgDzw5Va9 | https://t.co/opjIeMCp1S pic.twitter.com/J3rF2tNH59

— Halo Esports #HCS (@HCS) September 7, 2018